50 Years of Washington Nationals thank you for the memories signature shirt

Buy it: 50 Years of Washington Nationals thank you for the memories signature shirt

50 Years of Washington Nationals thank you for the memories signature shirt

I think in someways all of what happened over the weekend and the mention of their daughter brings as much closure as one could get with a child dying this way. I hope you find some comfort in this Animal’s death and that he displayed his cowardice when faced with capture! If I know these men, involved in the operation, they where thinking about Kayla’s story and what she endured! I like to think she was their guardian angel as they completed their mission! God Bless you both! I know if President Trump can find Kayla’s testing place, he will see she is returned home with the 50 Years of Washington Nationals thank you for the memories signature shirt he would give any of his own daughters!

From: shop funnny shirt

Leave a comment